Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201711:00Morning Worship and Harvest Thanksgiving
Join us for Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church and help us celebrate the Harvest. There will be a retiring offering in aid of Tear Fund. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 2nd October 201712:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Thursday 5th October 201710:00Study & Fellowship Group meeting in the Duthie Room
19:30Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 6th October 201710:00Friday Coffee Break in the Philip Hall
Join us for tea, coffee, delicious home baking and friendly chit-chat.
Sunday 8th October 201711:00Morning Worship led by the Kirk Session
Join us for Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 9th October 201712:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Sunday 15th October 201711:00Morning Worship led by Rev. Liz Crumlish
Join us for Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 16th October 201712:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Thursday 19th October 201719:30Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 20th October 201710:00Friday Coffee Break in the Philip Hall
Join us for tea, coffee, delicious home baking and friendly chit-chat.
Sunday 22nd October 201711:00Morning Worship and Holy Communion
Join us for Morning Worship and Holy Communion in Carnoustie Church. There will be a retiring offering in aid of Crossreach. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
18:30Evening Worship and Holy communion in St Stephen's Chapel
Monday 23rd October 201712:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
19:30Kirk Session meeting in the Duthie Room
Thursday 26th October 201712:00Funeral service for Jack Scorgie
19:30Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 27th October 201711:00Service of Thanksgiving for the life of Bill Nicoll
Sunday 29th October 201711:00Morning Worship
Join us for Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 30th October 201712:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
19:30Mission & Discipleship Team meeting in the Duthie Room
<< September 2017