Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 11:00Morning Worship and Harvest Thanksgiving
Join us for Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church and help us celebrate the Harvest. There will be a retiring offering in aid of Tear Fund. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 2nd October 2017 12:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Thursday 5th October 2017 10:00Study & Fellowship Group meeting in the Duthie Room
19:30Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 6th October 2017 10:00Friday Coffee Break in the Philip Hall
Join us for tea, coffee, delicious home baking and friendly chit-chat.
Sunday 8th October 2017 11:00Morning Worship led by the Kirk Session
Join us for Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 9th October 2017 12:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Sunday 15th October 2017 11:00Morning Worship led by Rev. Liz Crumlish
Join us for Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 16th October 2017 12:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Thursday 19th October 2017 19:30Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 20th October 2017 10:00Friday Coffee Break in the Philip Hall
Join us for tea, coffee, delicious home baking and friendly chit-chat.
Sunday 22nd October 2017 11:00Morning Worship and Holy Communion
Join us for Morning Worship and Holy Communion in Carnoustie Church. There will be a retiring offering in aid of Crossreach. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
18:30Evening Worship and Holy communion in St Stephen's Chapel
Monday 23rd October 2017 12:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
19:30Kirk Session meeting in the Duthie Room
Thursday 26th October 2017 19:30Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Sunday 29th October 2017 11:00Morning Worship
Join us for Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 30th October 2017 12:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
<< September 2017