Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201910:00Friday Coffee Break in the Philip Hall
Sunday 3rd February 201911:00Morning Worship in the Philip Hall
Join us for our service of Morning Worship in the Philip Hall. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship afterwards. The kirk Session will meet in the Duthie Room after the service.
Monday 4th February 201910:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
19:00Carnoustie Churches Youth Outreach Team in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 6th February 201919:30Guild meeting in the Philip Hall
My Year with the Navaho Indians - Evelyn Baker
Thursday 7th February 201919:30Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Sunday 10th February 201911:00Morning Worship in the Philip Hall
Join us for our service of Morning Worship in the Philip Hall. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship afterwards.
Monday 11th February 201910:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
Thursday 14th February 201919:30Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 15th February 201910:00Friday Coffee Break in the Philip Hall
Sunday 17th February 201911:00Morning Worship in the Philip Hall
Join us for our service of Morning Worship in the Philip Hall. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship afterwards.
Monday 18th February 201910:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 20th February 201919:30Guild meeting in the Philip Hall
"Faith in Young People" - the Boys' Brigade
Thursday 21st February 201919:30Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Sunday 24th February 201911:00Morning Worship and Holy Communion in the Philip Hall
Join us for our service of Morning Worship and Holy Communion in the Philip Hall. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship afterwards.
Monday 25th February 201910:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
19:30Kirk Session meeting in the Duthie Room
Thursday 28th February 201919:30Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
<< January 2019