Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 11:00Morning Worship
Join us for Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 3rd April 2017 12:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Thursday 6th April 2017 19:30Choir practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 7th April 2017 10:00Friday Coffe Break in the Philip Hall
Join us for tea, coffee, delicious home baking and friendly chit-chat.
Sunday 9th April 2017 11:00Morning Worship for Palm Sunday
Join us for Morning Worship for Palm Sunday in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
19:00United Service in St Anne's, Thomas Street
Monday 10th April 2017 10:15Reflections in Panbride Church Hall
12:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
19:00United Service in Panbride Church, Arbroath Road
Tuesday 11th April 2017 10:15Reflections in Panbride Church Hall
19:00United Service in Erskine UF Church, Kinloch Street
Wednesday 12th April 2017 10:15Reflections in Panbride Church Hall
19:00United Service in Carmyllie Parish Church
19:30Guild Spring Council, Dun & Hillside Church
Thursday 13th April 2017 10:15Reflections in Panbride Church Hall
19:00Agape Supper in Barry Parish Church
19:30No Choir practice this evening
Friday 14th April 2017 10:15Reflections in Panbride Church Hall
11:00Good Friday Walk of Witness from the Black Slab Car Park
12:00Quiet Hour in the Church of the Holy Rood, Maule Street
19:00United Service in Carnoustie Baptist Church
Saturday 15th April 2017 20:00Service of Light in the Church of the Holy Rood, Maule St
Sunday 16th April 2017 06:00Easter Dawn Service at Carnoustie Beach
Meet behind the Beach Pavilion to welcome the dawn of Easter Day
11:00Morning Worship for Easter Day
Join us for Morning Worship on Easter Day in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 17th April 2017 12:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 19th April 2017 19:30The Chalmers Lectures 2017 - in the Philip Hall
Showing of the video recording of the first of three talks on Reforming the Kirk, followed by open discussion and refreshments. All welcome.
19:45Youth & Children team meeting in the Duthie Room
Thursday 20th April 2017 09:30Property Development Focus Group meeting in the Duthie Room
19:30Choir practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 21st April 2017 10:00Friday Coffee Break in the Philip Hall
Join us for tea, coffee, delicious home baking and friendly chit-chat. This is the last Friday Coffee Break until after thesummer.
Sunday 23rd April 2017 11:00Morning Worship and Holy Communion
Join us for Morning Worship and Holy Communion in Carnoustie Church. There will be a retiring offering in aid of the Church Organ Fund.
Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 24th April 2017 12:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
19:30Kirk Session Executive meeting in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 26th April 2017 19:30The Chalmers Lectures 2017 - in the Philip Hall
Showing of the video recording of the second of three talks on Reforming the Kirk, followed by open discussion and refreshments. All welcome.
Thursday 27th April 2017 19:30Choir practice in the Philip Hall
Sunday 30th April 2017 11:00Morning Worship
Join us for Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
<< March 2017