Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 201910:00 - 11:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 3rd April 201919:00 - 21:00Fashion Show in the Boys Brigade Hall, Maule Street
Fair Trade Fashion Show by Sunrise of Brechin, raising funds for our Church Redevelopment Project. Tickets £7 include a complimentary glass of wine. Fair Trade and Sunrise Fashion goods on sale.
19:30 - 21:00Guild meeting in the Philip Hall
World Mission Council- Journeying Together Empowering Teenage Mothers in Zambia
Thursday 4th April 201919:30 - 21:00Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 5th April 201910:00 - 11:30Friday Coffee Break in the Philip Hall
13:45 - 15:30Sports and Crosses in the BB Hall
Sunday 7th April 201911:00 - 12:00Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church

Join us for our service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the West Aisle afterwards.

Monday 8th April 201910:00 - 11:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 10th April 201919:30 - 20:30Guild Spring Council in Carnoustie Church

Angus Guild Presbyterial Council Spring Service in Carnoustie Church

Thursday 11th April 201919:30 - 21:00Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Sunday 14th April 201911:00 - 12:00Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church

Join us for our service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the West Aisle afterwards.

19:00 - 20:00Evening Service in St Anne's RC Church, Thomas Street
Monday 15th April 201910:00 - 11:00OUR PRAYER GROUP IS NOT MEETING TODAY
10:15 - 11:00Reflections in Panbride Church Hall, Arbroath Road
19:30 - 20:15Study and Reflection - Erskine United Free Church Kinloch St
Tuesday 16th April 201910:15 - 11:00Reflections in Panbride Church Hall, Arbroath Road
19:30 - 20:15Study and Reflection - Erskine United Free Church Kinloch St
19:30 - 21:00Finance Team meeting at 1 Caesar Avenue
Wednesday 17th April 201910:15 - 11:00Reflections in Panbride Church Hall, Arbroath Road
19:30 - 20:15Study and Reflection - Erskine United Free Church Kinloch St
Thursday 18th April 201910:15 - 11:00Reflections in Panbride Church Hall, Arbroath Road
19:15 - 20:15Maundy Thursday Lord's Supper in Carnoustie Baptist Church
19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 19th April 201910:15 - 11:00Reflections in Panbride Church Hall, Arbroath Road
12:00 - 13:00Quiet Hour in the Church of the Holy Rood, Maule Street
14:00 - 15:00Walk of Witness from Memorial Garden, Church Street
19:00 - 20:00Good Friday service in Carnoustie Church
Sunday 21st April 201905:45 - 06:15Easter Sunrise service at Carnoustie Beach near Leisure Cntr
We welcome Easter with our short service at the Beach - meet at the Leisure Centre Car Park. Then join us for breakfast in the Philip Hall.
11:00 - 12:00Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church

Join us for our service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the West Aisle afterwards.

Monday 22nd April 201910:00 - 11:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
19:30 - 21:00Path of Renewal meeting in the Manse
Tuesday 23rd April 201914:00 - 15:30Church Project - Practical Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 24th April 201919:30 - 21:00Guild meeting in the Philip Hall
Carnoustie Church Choir entertains
Thursday 25th April 201919:30 - 21:00Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 26th April 201910:00 - 11:30Friday Coffee Break in the Philip Hall NOTE CHANGE OF DATE
19:00 - 21:00Film Night in the Philip Hall
Tonight we're showing an epic biblical story of the Resurrection, told from a fresh vantage point. For full details phone 01241 410194 or 07787 141 567 or email minister@carnoustiechurch.org.uk.
Sunday 28th April 201911:00 - 12:00Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church

Join us for our service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the West Aisle afterwards.

Monday 29th April 201910:00 - 11:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
19:30Carnoustie Churches Youth Mission meeting in the Philip Hall
<< March 2019