Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2019

May 2019

Friday 3rd May 201913:45 - 15:30Sports and Crosses in the Boys Brigade Hall
Open youth event for High School age pupils in the Boys Brigade Hall, Maule Street
Saturday 4th May 201910:00 - 14:00Barry Church Spring Fayre in the Philip Hall
Sunday 5th May 201911:00 - 12:00Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church

Join us for our service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the West Aisle afterwards.

Monday 6th May 201910:00 - 11:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
Tuesday 7th May 201919:00 - 20:30Finance Team meeting in St Stephen's Chapel
Friday 10th May 201913:45 - 15:30Sports and Crosses in the Boys Brigade Hall
Open youth event for High School age pupils in the Boys Brigade Hall, Maule Street
Saturday 11th May 201910:00 - 16:30Angus Presbytery Big Day Out in East & Old Church, Forfar
Sunday 12th May 201909:00Christian Aid Week
11:00 - 12:00Morning Worship and Boys Brigade Awards in Carnoustie Church

Join us for our service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Today's service will include the annual Awards presentation of the Boys Brigade.  Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the West Aisle afterwards.

Monday 13th May 201909:00Christian Aid Week
10:00 - 11:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
19:30 - 21:00Church Life & Worship Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Tuesday 14th May 201909:00Christian Aid Week
14:00 - 15:30Church Building Project Team meeting in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 15th May 201909:00Christian Aid Week
Thursday 16th May 201909:00Christian Aid Week
19:00 - 20:00Cafe Church in Gather, Dundee Street
Come to our new venture - Cafe Church - and bring a friend!  Everyone will be made most welcome.
Friday 17th May 201909:00Christian Aid Week
13:45 - 15:30Sports and Crosses in the Boys Brigade Hall
Open youth event for High School age pupils in the Boys Brigade Hall, Maule Street
Saturday 18th May 201909:00Christian Aid Week
10:00 - 16:00Fundraising Organathon in aid of Church Building Project
From 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. our three organists Peter Thornton, Pauline Robertson and Rhona Goss will play in a relay - almost non-stop music for six hours!  Drop in when you wish, come and go as you please or stay all day.  Refreshments will be available.  Admission is free but you're invited to sponsor our players or make a donation.  All proceeds will go to the Church Building Project.
Sunday 19th May 201911:00 - 12:00Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church led by the Kirk Session

Join us for our service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Today the Minister is a the General Assembly and the service will be led by members of the Kirk Session.  Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the West Aisle afterwards.

Monday 20th May 201910:00 - 11:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
Friday 24th May 201913:45 - 15:30Sports and Crosses in the Boys Brigade Hall
Open youth event for High School age pupils in the Boys Brigade Hall, Maule Street
Sunday 26th May 201911:00 - 12:00Morning Worship and Holy Communion in Carnoustie Church

Join us for our service of Morning Worship and Holy Communion in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the West Aisle afterwards.

Monday 27th May 201910:00 - 11:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
19:30 - 21:00Kirk Session meeting in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 29th May 201919:30 - 21:00Mission & Outreach Team meeting in the Duthie Room
Thursday 30th May 201919:30 - 21:00Joint meeting of Kirk Sessions in Panbride Church Hall
Representatives of the Kirk Sessions of Barry, Carnoustie and Panbride Churches meet in the Hall of Panbride Church.
Friday 31st May 201913:45 - 15:30Sports and Crosses in the Boys Brigade Hall
Open youth event for High School age pupils in the Boys Brigade Hall, Maule Street
<< April 2019