Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 201710:00Joint Service of Morning Worship in Barry Parish Church
Join us for our joint service of Morning Worship in Barry. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship afterwards
Monday 3rd July 201712:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Sunday 9th July 201710:00Joint Service of Morning Worship in Barry Parish Church
Join us for our joint service of Morning Worship in Barry. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship
afterwards
Monday 10th July 201712:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 12th July 201719:30Finance Team meeting at 1 Caesar Avenue
Sunday 16th July 201710:00Joint Service of Morning Worship in Barry Parish Church
Join us for joint service of Morning Worship in Barry. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship afterwards
Monday 17th July 201712:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Sunday 23rd July 201710:00Joint Service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church
Join us for our joint service of Morning Worship. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship afterwards
Monday 24th July 201712:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Sunday 30th July 201710:00Joint Service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church
Join us for our joint service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship afterwards
Monday 31st July 201709:30Holiday Cluob planning meeeting in Carnoustie Baptist Church
12:15Prayer Group
Prayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
<< June 2017