Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Carnoustie Church
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 10:00 - 11:30Friday Coffee Break in the Philip Hall
Sunday 3rd February 2019 11:00 - 12:00Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church

Join us for our service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the West Aisle afterwards.

Monday 4th February 2019 10:00 - 11:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
19:00 - 20:30Carnoustie Churches Youth Outreach Team in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 6th February 2019 19:30 - 21:00Guild meeting in the Philip HallMy Year with the Navaho Indians - Evelyn Baker
Thursday 7th February 2019 19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Sunday 10th February 2019 11:00 - 12:00Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church

Join us for our service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the West Aisle afterwards.

Monday 11th February 2019 10:00 - 11:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
Thursday 14th February 2019 19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 15th February 2019 10:00 - 11:30Friday Coffee Break in the Philip Hall
Sunday 17th February 2019 11:00 - 12:00Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church

Join us for our service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the West Aisle afterwards.

Monday 18th February 2019 10:00 - 11:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 20th February 2019 19:30 - 21:00Guild meeting in the Philip Hall"Faith in Young People" - the Boys' Brigade
Thursday 21st February 2019 19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Sunday 24th February 2019 11:00 - 12:00Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church

Join us for our service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the West Aisle afterwards.

Monday 25th February 2019 10:00 - 11:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
19:30 - 21:00Kirk Session meeting in the Duthie Room
Thursday 28th February 2019 19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice in the Philip Hall