Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Carnoustie Church
March 2017

Thursday 2nd March 2017 10:00Study & Fellowship Group meeting in the Duthie Room
19:30Choir practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 3rd March 2017 10:00Friday Coffee Break in the Philip HallJoin us for tea, coffee, delicious home baking and friendly chit-chat.
17:30World Day of Prayer Service in Carnoustie Church
Saturday 4th March 2017 10:00Funday Club Coffee Morning in the Philip Hall in aid of CHAS
Sunday 5th March 2017 11:00Morning WorshipJoin us for Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 6th March 2017 12:15Prayer GroupPrayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 8th March 2017 14:30Guild Council AGM, St Andrews Church Arbroath
19:30Christianity Explored meeting in the ManseFind out more about faith and Church membership in this series. Please register interest with the Minister!
Thursday 9th March 2017 19:30Choir practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 10th March 2017 10:00Woodlands Primary School end of term service
Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00Christian Aid Coffee Morning in the Philip Hall
Sunday 12th March 2017 11:00Morning Worship, followed by Annual Stated MeetingJoin us for Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 13th March 2017 12:15Prayer GroupPrayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 15th March 2017 19:30Guild meeting in the Philip HallThis evening we have our Annual Business Meeting, following which we shall look at "Precious Things"
19:30Christianity Explored meeting in the ManseFind out more about faith and Church membership in this series. Please register interest with the Minister!
Thursday 16th March 2017 10:00Study & Fellowship Group meeting in the Duthie Room
19:30Choir practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 17th March 2017 10:00Friday Coffee Break in the Philip HallJoin us for tea, coffee, delicious home baking and friendly chit-chat.
Sunday 19th March 2017 11:00Morning WorshipJoin us for Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
14:30Messy Church in Carnoustie ChurchJoin us for our Messy Church event on the theme of "I'm a Believer", looking at the story of Doubting Thomas. There's no need to book, just come along and enjoy the fun. All welcome!
Monday 20th March 2017 12:15Prayer GroupPrayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 14:00Guild informal meeting in the Philip Hall
19:30Worship Team meeting in the Manse
Thursday 23rd March 2017 19:30Choir practice in the Philip Hall
Sunday 26th March 2017 11:00Morning WorshipJoin us for Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 27th March 2017 12:15Prayer GroupPrayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
19:30Kirk Session meetin in St Stephen's Chapel
Wednesday 29th March 2017 19:30Guild meeting in the Philip HallAn evening of Entertainment
Thursday 30th March 2017 19:30Choir practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 31st March 2017 19:30Film Show in the Philip Hall - email for detailsOur film night will feature one of the most thrilling epic movies relating to events in biblical times. There's no need to book and it's free!
Email webmaster@carnoustiechurch.org.uk
for details of the film that's to be shown.