Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Carnoustie Church
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 19:30Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00Friday Coffee Break CANCELLED due to the weatherKeep warm indoors. Our Coffee Break has been cancelled. We hope to see you on Friday 16th March!
Sunday 4th March 2018 11:00Morning Worship IN THE PHILIP HALLJoin us for Morning Worship. This week we shall be worshipping in the Philip Hall to keep warm! Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship afterwards.
Monday 5th March 2018 10:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
19:30Worship Team meeting in the Manse
Tuesday 6th March 2018 19:30Finance Team meeting at 1 Caesar Avenue
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00Study & Fellowship Meeting in the Duthie Room
19:30Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00Christian Aid Coffee Morning in the Philp Hall
Sunday 11th March 2018 11:00Morning Worship IN THE PHILIP HALJoin us for Morning Worship in the Philip Hall. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship afterwards
Monday 12th March 2018 10:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
19:30Mission & Discipleship Team meeting in the Duthie Room
Thursday 15th March 2018 19:30Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 16th March 2018 10:00Friday Coffee Break in the Philip HallJoin us for tea, coffee, delicious home baking and friendly chit-chat.
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00Coffee Morning in the Philip Hall in aid of CHASToday's Coffee Morning is organised by The Funday Club and is in aid of Children's Hospices Across Scotland
Sunday 18th March 2018 11:00Morning Worship IN THE PHILIP HALLJoin us for Morning Worship in the Philip Hall. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship afterwards
14:30Messy Church in The Philip HallAll ages are welcome to come and join in an afternoon of crafts, fellowship and refreshments.
Monday 19th March 2018 10:00Prayer Group meets in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 21st March 2018 19:30Guild meeting in the Philip HallThis evening's meeting will include a presentation on "Burra Bears" (pure wool teddies hand-knitted in Shetland) by Evelyn
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:00Study & Fellowship Meeting in the Duthie Room
19:30Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Sunday 25th March 2018 11:00Morning Worship for Palm Sunday IN THE PHLIP HALLJoin us for our Family Service of Worship for Palm Sunday in the Philip Hall. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship afterwards
Monday 26th March 2018 10:00No Prayer Group todayWe hope you will join those of us who are going to Reflections at Newton Panbride instead.
10:15Reflections for Holy Week in Panbride Church Hall
19:00Holy Week evening service in Arbirlot/Carmyllie
Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:15Reflections for Holy Week in Panbride Church Hall
19:00Holy Week evening service in Carnoustie Church
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:15Reflections for Holy Week in Panbride Church Hall
19:00Holy Week evening service in Carnoustie Baptist Church
Thursday 29th March 2018 10:15Reflections for Holy Week in Panbride Church Hall
19:00Agape Supper in Panbride Town Church
19:30There may be no Choir Practice this evening
Friday 30th March 2018 10:15Reflections for Holy Week in Panbride Church Hall
11:00Walk of Witness from the Black Slab Car Park
12:00Good Friday Quiet Hour in the Church of the Holy Rood
19:00Good Friday evening service in Erskine UF Church
Saturday 31st March 2018 20:00Evening Service in the Church of the Holy Rood