Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Carnoustie Church
August 2017

Sunday 6th August 2017 10:00Joint Service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie ChurchJoin us for our joint service of Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship afterwards
Monday 7th August 2017 10:00Polar Explorers Holiday ClubOur Holiday Club is being held jointly in Carnoustie Baptist Church. For details contact the Minister: MGoss@churchofscotland.org.uk
12:15Prayer GroupPrayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Tuesday 8th August 2017 10:00Polar Explorers Holiday ClubOur Holiday Club is being held jointly in Carnoustie Baptist Church. For details contact the Minister: MGoss@churchofscotland.org.uk
Wednesday 9th August 2017 10:00Polar Explorers Holiday ClubOur Holiday Club is being held jointly in Carnoustie Baptist Church. For details contact the Minister: MGoss@churchofscotland.org.uk
Thursday 10th August 2017 10:00Polar Explorers Holiday ClubOur Holiday Club is being held jointly in Carnoustie Baptist Church. For details contact the Minister: MGoss@churchofscotland.org.uk
Friday 11th August 2017 10:00Polar Explorers Holiday ClubOur Holiday Club is being held jointly in Carnoustie Baptist Church. For details contact the Minister: MGoss@churchofscotland.org.uk
14:00Property Development Focus Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Sunday 13th August 2017 11:00Holiday Club Family Service in Carnoustie ChurchToday's service is in partnership with Carnoustie Baptist Church, with whom we have been working jointly this week in our Holiday Club - "Polar Explorers". Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 14th August 2017 12:15Prayer GroupPrayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Thursday 17th August 2017 20:00Choir Practice in the Church
Sunday 20th August 2017 11:00Morning Worship, Funday Club resumesJoin us for Morning Worship in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
12:00Congregational meeting to discuss property redevelopment
Monday 21st August 2017 12:15Prayer GroupPrayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
19:30Mission & Discipleship Team meeting in the Duthie Room
Sunday 27th August 2017 11:00Morning Worship and Holy CommunionJoin us for Morning Worship iand Holy Communion in Carnoustie Church. Visitors are always welcome. Please stay for tea, coffee, biscuits and fellowship in the west aisle afterwards
Monday 28th August 2017 12:15Prayer GroupPrayer Group meeting in the Duthie Room
19:30Kirk Session meeting in the Philip Hall
Wednesday 30th August 2017 19:45Youth & Children Team meeting in the Duthie Room