Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Carnoustie Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 12:00 - 12:30Congregational Annual Stated Meeting in the Philip Hall
Monday 2nd March 2020 19:30 - 21:00Church Life & Worship Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 4th March 2020 19:30 - 21:00Guild meeting in the Philip Hall

This evening Marta Mitchell tells us all about Crafts.

Friday 6th March 2020 19:00 - 20:00World Day of Prayer service in St Anne's RC Church

The theme of this year's service is "Rise, take your mat and walk" and it has been written by the Christian women of Zimbabwe.  It's a call to act in love for peace and reconciliation, a time for change.  Everyone will be made very welcome to what is usually a relaxed service which will begin at 7 p.m. in St Annes RC Church, Thomas Street with a chance to enjoy refreshments and fellowship afterwards.

Sunday 15th March 2020 14:30 - 16:00Messy Church in Carnoustie Baptist Church

Our Messy Church is being held jointly with Carnoustie Baptist Church in their premises on the High Street.  All are welcome to join in Fun, Crafts, Fellowship and Refreshments.  No booking is needed, just come along - it's free!

Monday 16th March 2020 19:30 - 21:00Path of Renewal meeting CANCELLED
Wednesday 18th March 2020 19:30 - 21:00Guild meeting CANCELLED

We regret to annouce the cancellation of this event.

Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:30 - 11:00Carnoustie Church Live Broadcast Sunday Service

Sunday service can be viewed by visiting https://youtu.be/tJ7togn_S3U

 

 

Monday 23rd March 2020 19:30 - 21:00Kirk Session meeting CANCELLED
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:30 - 11:00Carnoustie Church Live Broadcast Sunday Service

Our service can be viewed here Sunday service 

Opening Hymn The Power of the Cross

Closing Hymn I will sing the Wondrous Story