Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202012:00 - 12:30Congregational Annual Stated Meeting in the Philip Hall
Monday 2nd March 202019:30 - 21:00Church Life & Worship Group meeting in the Duthie Room
Wednesday 4th March 202019:30 - 21:00Guild meeting in the Philip Hall

This evening Marta Mitchell tells us all about Crafts.

Thursday 5th March 202019:30 - 21:00Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Friday 6th March 202010:00 - 11:30Friday Coffee Break in the Philip Hall

All are welcome at our Friday Coffee Break  Proceeds will go to Chance for Childhood.  Come and enjoy tea, coffee and delicious home baking in cheery company.

19:00 - 20:00World Day of Prayer service in St Anne's RC Church

The theme of this year's service is "Rise, take your mat and walk" and it has been written by the Christian women of Zimbabwe.  It's a call to act in love for peace and reconciliation, a time for change.  Everyone will be made very welcome to what is usually a relaxed service which will begin at 7 p.m. in St Annes RC Church, Thomas Street with a chance to enjoy refreshments and fellowship afterwards.

Thursday 12th March 202019:30 - 21:00Choir Practice in the Philip Hall
Sunday 15th March 202014:30 - 16:00Messy Church in Carnoustie Baptist Church

Our Messy Church is being held jointly with Carnoustie Baptist Church in their premises on the High Street.  All are welcome to join in Fun, Crafts, Fellowship and Refreshments.  No booking is needed, just come along - it's free!

Monday 16th March 202019:30 - 21:00Path of Renewal meeting CANCELLED
Wednesday 18th March 202019:30 - 21:00Guild meeting CANCELLED

We regret to annouce the cancellation of this event.

Thursday 19th March 202019:30 - 21:00Choir Practice in the Philip Hall CANCELLED
Friday 20th March 202010:00 - 11:30Friday Coffee Break CANCELLED

We regret to annouce the cancellation of this event.

Sunday 22nd March 202010:30 - 11:00Carnoustie Church Live Broadcast Sunday Service

Sunday service can be viewed by visiting https://youtu.be/tJ7togn_S3U

 

 

Monday 23rd March 202019:30 - 21:00Kirk Session meeting CANCELLED
Thursday 26th March 202019:30 - 21:00Choir Practice CANCELLED
<< February