Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Wednesday 1st April 202010:00 - 11:00Woodlands Primary School end of term service CANCELLED
19:30 - 21:00Guild meeting CANCELLED

We regret to annouce the cancellation of this event.

Sunday 5th April 202010:30Sunday Service Live Broadcast

Our service can be viewed here Sunday service 

Monday 6th April 202019:00 - 19:30Facebook live from Carnoustie Manse - Cleansing the Temple
Tuesday 7th April 202019:00 - 19:30Facebook live from Carnoustie Manse - Anointing at Bethany
Wednesday 8th April 202019:00 - 19:30Facebook live from Carnoustie Manse - Fruitless Fig Tree
Thursday 9th April 202019:00 - 19:30Facebook live from Carnoustie Manse - The Last Supper
Friday 10th April 202015:00 - 15:30Facebook live from Carnoustie Manse - The Cross
19:00 - 19:30Facebook live from Carnoustie Panbride - Service of Shadows
Sunday 12th April 202006:00 - 06:30Easter Dawn Service live on Facebook

Join us on Facebook to welcome the sunrise on Easter Day!  All are invited to join us on line to celebrate the Lord's Resurrection.

10:30 - 11:00Easter Sunday Service - Christ is Risen!

Our Easter Sunday Service can be viewed here

Sunday 19th April 202010:30 - 11:15Sunday Service from Carnoustie Manse live on Facebook
Sunday 26th April 202010:30 - 11:15Sunday Service from Carnoustie Manse live on Facebook
Monday 27th April 202010:00 - 11:00Prayer Meeting on line via Zoom

During the coronavirus pandemic our Prayer Group will be meeting at the usual time, but on line via Zoom!  You'll be very welcome to join us.  To obtain the link, email MGoss@churchofscotland.org.uk.

<< March